Twelve Signs of The Zodiac

The circle office space surrounding the earth and measuring 360 degree of celestial longitude is referred to as the zodiac. It is an imaginary belt in the heavens. It is 15 degrees wide in which the planets travel. Is the path in the middle of which the sun appears to more around the earth, called Ecliptic.

The zodiac is divided into 12 equal parts. Each of these is a solar Mansion otherwise called a sign or rasi extends to exactly 30 degrees.

Each Sign has derived its name from the its resemblance to the group of constellation found in and around the zodiac.

A Horoscope is an astrological chart or diagram representing the positions of the planets, astrological aspects, and sensitive angles at the time of an event.

Latest News

People born on March 1st share the zodiac sign of Pisces and their ruling planet is the mighty Sun.

The man born under the Pisces sign has great warmth and charm. He is not afraid to show vulnerabilities -- in fact, he displays them with pride

Pisces natives are in touch with their emotions, though not to the point of mawkishness.